Academy of
Breastfeeding Medicine

A worldwide organization of physicians dedicated to the promotion,
protection and support of breastfeeding and human lactation

About ABM

2017 Committees & Task Forces


The Chair or Co-Chairs of each ABM standing committee are listed below.  If you would like to contact a committee chair, and are an ABM member, please utilize the membership directory.  If you are not an ABM member, or are unable to locate contact information, please e-mail the ABM offices at:

  • Communications
    Alison Stuebe  
  • Education 
    Kathy Leeper
  • Finance
    Cynthia Howard
  • Governance
    Ann Kellams
  • International
    Elien Rouw
  • Membership
    Eyla Boies
  • Protocols
    Wendy Brodribb